Days Hrs Mins Secs

International Women's Grand Prix - Luxembourg

The Team selected to represent Wales at the International Women's Grand Prix are:

  • Nikole Roberts
  • Charlotte Whalley
  • Chloe Hood
  • Hannah Powell
  • Catrin Jones
  • Faye Pittman
  • Amy Salt

To be coached by:

  • Ray Wiliams
  • Simon Roach
  • Ania Negele

Unfortunately both Macy John and Christie Williams have had to withdraw from the event, we wish them the best in their recovery, and wish the rest of the team the best of luck!